FORBIDDEN DESIRES – A Kendall Ryan Series Release

From New York Times Bestselling Author Kendall Ryan... Forbidden Desires: The Complete Series, containing every title in the sexy and intense bestselling series. This box set includes four bestselling novels: DIRTY LITTLE SECRET, DIRTY LITTLE PROMISE, TORRID LITTLE AFFAIR and TEMPTING LITTLE TEASE. Get it now at the special price of 4.99! (Regular price will... Continue Reading →


Oh the amazingly sweet and sexy as sin world of Kendall Ryan! Our first two Kingsley brothers were filled with tragic past and self-loathing and are now on their way to happiness. But oldest Quinn has always been stoic and steadfast for his brothers and has watched over them. Now as their world calms down... Continue Reading →

FORBIDDEN DESIRES – A Kendall Ryan Series Cover Reveal

We are very excited to bring you the new covers for the bestselling FORBIDDEN DESIRES series by Kendall Ryan.     DIRTY LITTLE SECRET Forbidden Desires Book 1 The start to a sexy new series from New York Times bestselling author, Kendall Ryan... She’s much too innocent for me, but that doesn’t stop me from... Continue Reading →

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: